Lets Go Digital
Powered by True
Counted by

Fujifilm FinePix S7000 review - digitale camera prijzen - specificaties - laagste prijs
Fujifilm FinePix S7000 review

Merk Fujifilm
Model FinePix S7000
Resolutie 6.30 Mpixel
Maximale resolution 4048x3040 pixels
Optische zoom Ja
LCD formaat 1.8-inch
Video mogelijkheid Ja
Afmetingen 121x81.5x97

Gerelateerde artikelen

Fujifilm FinePix S7000 review

Fujifilm FinePix S7000 specification

Fujifilm FinePix S7000 introduction

FinePix S7000 Reviews van fotografen

Daniel Werner - Switzerland
September 6th 2005 - 04:10 GMT

In 9 months that I own the S7000 I've made about 10000 pictures of different style. I love this camera 'cause it's a very flexible robust companion. The more I work, the better I can use all features. Most of all, I use the M-Mode, because it offers shutter speeds down to 1/10000s. This is useful, while ISO Settings start only by 200 ISO. I'd preferred ISO50/80/100, but there were no firmware upgrades available to correct this. Also, I agree that compression modes shold be able to set more detailed. At low Light conditions, focus doesn't work too well, but eventhough, the camera is excellent companion, I would never miss. The only thing, I look forward to receive a nice Christmas gift from my wife, probably the S9500 will compensate all.

personal rating: 90%

Mike Mountain - United States
September 21st 2005 - 20:20 GMT

I am a pro photographer and shoot mostly 35 mm and medium format, but have been experimenting with digital for about 10 years. The first decent digital camera I had was an Olympus E20, but it is slow. The Fujifilm S7000 was purchased about 18 months ago, and, while it is much faster than the E20, it has a tendency to over-saturate colors, and the zoom is kind of noisy. The zoom and focus ring are not real user-friendly, and it will drain the batteries if it does not like the brand of compactflash card. With practice, it takes decent photos, and it has a nice zoom, but it will only be a backup camera to me. I have a Nikon D70, a great camera, fast, fun, and easy to shoot with. The Fuji is a bargain for the price, but it is really a point and shoot, after all.

personal rating: 75%

Martin F Brown - United Kingdom
September 12th 2005 - 20:50 GMT

I have had the S7000 for 12 months now and it is an very good quality camera. I take a variety of subjects, and its good in all subjects. I also do a lot of Aircraft photography and the focusing system is more than adequate for this. I also have the telephoto attachment. I am now looking at the S9500, but I will not part with the S7000.

personal rating: 100%

Muhamad Ropi - Malaysia
November 8th 2006 - 14:30 GMT

It's a great camera. I have 3 digital cameras (Nikon D70, S9500 & S7000) but I always use the Fuji FinePix S7000 because the photos a very nice and real.

personal rating: 95%

Lorne G Tomilson - Canada
November 7th 2006 - 17:00 GMT

I've had the FujiFilm FinePix S7000 for about two years now and I find it to be very easy to figure out and an easy to use camera. I haven't had any problems figuring it out or had any shooting situations that it was not up to. The only complaint I have is that the zoom doesn't go high enough, but that can be easily remedied by the use of the add-on telephoto lens adapter. Or so I've read, as I haven't purchased one yet, but it is in the works. Great camera, but you have to use it to appreciate it. The video is surprisingly good as well.

personal rating: 98%

Peter Mitchell - United Kingdom
July 23rd 2006 - 10:30 GMT

Great camera but sadly, in my experience, poor reliability. Although I've had the FinePix S7000 digital camera since December 2003 its only had occasional been used (about 50 pictures). I took it out to use last Sunday only to find it will no longer take pictures. Everything else works fine. I will have to consign this camera to the dustbin and look for another. Maybe Canon or somebody.

personal rating: 22%

  Accessoires Android Apps Camcorders Cameras Telefoons Smartphones Software Tablets Prijzen   CES CeBIT Gadgets IFA Photokina PMA Cameratools CameraNU