LetsGoDigital for Sale
  Últimas noticias Apple Canon Casio Fujifilm HTC LG Nikon Nokia Olympus Panasonic Pentax Ricoh Rollei Samsung Sony  
Lets Go Digital
 
     
Powered by True
Counted by OneStat.com




Samsung Pro 815 price - review rating - digital camera prices

Samsung Pro 815 review

Average user rating: 80%

Brand Samsung
Type Pro 815
Resolution 8.30 Mpixel
Maximum resolution 3264x2448 pixels
Optical zoom Si
LCD screen size 3.5-inch
Video function Si
Dimensions 132x87x53mm


Recommended related news article

Samsung Pro 815 specification

Samsung Pro 815 pre-introduction

Samsung Pro 815 introduction

Samsung Pro 815 USA introduction

Samsung Pro 815 Gold DIWA Award

Samsung Pro 815 DIWA Award | PMA 2006



Samsung Pro 815 Reviews from camera owners


Graham Smith - Germany
October 23rd 2005 - 15:00 GMT

A great digital camera. I have been the proud owner of the Samsung Pro 815 for some 3 days now, and I am very happy with this camera!! Regarding the "anti-shake" discussion - again I have taken several shots and no matter what I do I can`t get the Pro 815 to produce "bad pics". Hats off to Samsung!


personal rating: 90%

Guritno - Indonesia
November 7th 2006 - 17:00 GMT

I am a beginner in photography, as I started in February 2006. I used a Samsung Pro 815 as my main device in making photographs. It is great, but I have difficulty in focusing manually, and also I could not find the anti-shake menu. I look forward to anyone’s response and answer to this question.


personal rating: 70%

Alice van Vleet - Canada
November 6th 2005 - 16:40 GMT

Great camera overall: tremendous zoom range, very sharp pictures at both extremes, great depth of field, direct access to most commonly used functions via external buttons rather than through menu.


personal rating: 95%

Marshal - Spain
November 10th 2005 - 21:20 GMT

It's a great camera. I've made picture on party's, outdoor, etc etc. I received a lot of compliments about the quality. (ssst but they were all taken on the autom.)


personal rating: 90%

David Young - United Kingdom
May 28th 2006 - 15:00 GMT

The Samsung Pro 815 is a very good camera for the price. Although I agree that shooting in RAW mode is very slow. Other than that I've found it very forgiving no matter what I've asked of it.


personal rating: 80%

Chu Ee - Singapore
March 17th 2006 - 22:00 GMT

The Samsung Pro 815 is a good digital camera, but heavy and bulky and the focusing is very slow and not accurate... Overall the Pro 815 camera can still be improved!


personal rating: 75%

Vladimir - Russia
February 10th 2006 - 18:15 GMT

Tried the Samsung Pro 815 for a few days and found it of Limited usage to my shooting style: 1. RAW-mode (95% of my shooting!) is so SLO-O-O-W-W! With SanDisk Ultra 2 you have wait about 20secs between shots. Unbelievable! 2. Big lens and lack of stabilisation challenge one heavily above 200mm focal range. 420mm requires tripod 95% of time! 3. Noise levels are way too high for year-2005 camera!


personal rating: 60%





CES 2013
  Accesorios Android Apps Camaras digitales Smartphones Software Tablets Telefonos moviles Videocamaras   CES CeBIT Gadgets IFA Photokina PMA