LetsGoDigital for Sale
  Últimas noticias Apple Canon Casio Fujifilm HTC LG Nikon Nokia Olympus Panasonic Pentax Ricoh Rollei Samsung Sony  
Lets Go Digital
 
     
Powered by True
Counted by OneStat.com




Konica-Minolta DiMAGE Z6 price - review rating - digital camera prices

Konica-Minolta DiMAGE Z6 review

Average user rating: 90%

Brand Konica-Minolta
Type DiMAGE Z6
Resolution 6.40 Mpixel
Maximum resolution 2816x2112 pixels
Optical zoom Si
LCD screen size 2-inch
Video function Si
Dimensions 109x80x84


Recommended related news article

Konica-Minolta DiMAGE Z6 review

Konica-Minolta DiMAGE Z6 specification

Konica Minolta DiMAGE Z6 introduction



Konica-Minolta DiMAGE Z6 Reviews from camera owners


Ladislao - United States
October 25th 2005 - 22:00 GMT

I've had the DiMAGE Z6 only 2 weeks and can't believe the results. I've used other digital cameras for around $400.00, But nothing like this! Color & Sharpness is truly incredible. One thing I thought was going to be a drawback was the shadowing that was going to be created, (FujiFilm said they solved this with there "Real Photo Technology"), taking indoor shots. All I did is just use "soft" flash & it took care of bringing anything that was in the background into the rest of the image I was mainly focused on. Loaded it in my Mac & iPhoto automatically recognized it; got rid of some of yellow in Photoshop and BAM! Clean, Beautiful Shots! Takes acurate outdoor color shots with little adjusting in Photoshop! The Konica Minolta Z6 is the Perfect Choice for an All Around Camera!


personal rating: 98%

Richard Gough - United Kingdom
October 21st 2005 - 21:50 GMT

This is a great holiday and general photography camera having just survived my two weeks break in Seattle and Las Vegas. I used all modes including movie and they performed well. Battery life could be better but it's good to be able to use easily purchased batteries when travelling. I normally use a Pentax DSLR but find it a burden on holidays when I want to have fun. The DiMAGE Z6 is a great sencond camera to have if you have a DSLR or your only digital camera if your just want good, clean diigtal photographs.


personal rating: 90%

Bryan - Australia
October 21st 2005 - 21:05 GMT

After 4 weeks use! A/S system superb, definitely allows enormous range in low light/ slow shutter range. Manual settings are excellent allowing user control over all aspects. Ergonomics fine, especially when moving around the handgrip is spot on. 900 photos taken, colour even on 'vivid' setting is soft. All Photos need sharpening and color adjustment via the computer. I was at first disappointed but later felt this was reasonable considering this is what we love about digital photography. Enhancement works well. I don't feel the lens is razor sharp but with the 6mp file size, more than good enough for keen consumer users. Battery life is amazing even with lots of zoom and flash use. Tremendous all rounder with only a few minor improvements.


personal rating: 95%

Lou O'Quin - United States
October 14th 2005 - 22:00 GMT

For someone whose background is 35mm SLR's, the camera has a very natural "feel". The image stabilization works well - which is a good thing, as if it didn't, you would probably need to use a tripod to fully exploit the 12x optical / 4x digital zoom. The cameras design allows those of us with XXL hands to use a non-SLR digital camera without it slipping out of our fingers. Literally! The basic design and extensive menus allow the camera to maintain a clean, simple control layout. Two areas COULD stand improvement, though. The buttons, although functional, have a cheap feel to them. And, the memory cover thumb catch protrudes slightly - it could be possible to open it (and damage it) accidently.


personal rating: 95%

Jan Frydenberg - United States
November 8th 2006 - 14:30 GMT

I bought the Minolta Dimage Z6 12 zoom during x-mas. I have taken several pictures of florals, senic, waterfall pictures etc. I also bought a photo printer 8 1/2 by 11 enlargements. The pictures are very colorful and sharp. I feel the camera works like a professional photographer. I hope to have it for several years, there should be no need to upgrade the camera. I have been enjoying it tremendously.


personal rating: 100%

Karl Niklas - United States
November 7th 2006 - 17:00 GMT

At first, the Konica-Minolta DiMAGE Z6 is impressive, and then it is just good. After 2 months and over 15000 Pics in Peru, Ecuador and Colombia, I learned what not to like about this camera. The major flaws are: 1- The zoom switch activates by just holding the camera normally. 2- The Flash does not open automatically, which is very annoying. The Microphone hole is on top, very bad because a little moisture droplet from your hand ruined the Mike - the quality of the .MOV video is poor, AVI is a lot better. - Control buttons are flimsy and the Shutter button gets stuck. It is too bulky for a second camera but on the upside: the optics and picture quality are very good for the price. It could have been a great second camera like others I owned but this one .... sorry... poor design. I can't recommend it.


personal rating: 50%

Paula - Canada
January 29th 2006 - 15:30 GMT

Have the DiMAGE Z6 camera for 3 weeks now and find it fantastic. Once you get used to the staying a little still when taking the shot. Battery life could last a bit longer but I now have rechargeable once so I will see how they last. Photos are really clear and even on the longest zoom its still works great. I'm very Happy! Only dislike (until I get used to it) is the zoom - moves too quickly. Other than that I would recommend this camera to others.


personal rating: 99%

Paul - New Zealand
January 21st 2006 - 03:30 GMT

Only had the DiMAGE Z6 digital camera for 4 days but I love how easy it is to use. I didn't need the manual to figure out how to use the basic functions of the camera (I have owned a digital camera before). Intuitive to use, it has a great ergonomic feel to it and is a great size for a camera with a 12x optical zoom. Sure, it has some minor problems, but all cameras do, especially if your budget is a factor. I like the way you can look through the eye-piece and have the digital read out, this is a great feature when you can't see the LCD screen in bright light conditions. Simply love this camera!


personal rating: 95%





CES 2013
  Accesorios Android Apps Camaras digitales Smartphones Software Tablets Telefonos moviles Videocamaras   CES CeBIT Gadgets IFA Photokina PMA