Últimas noticias Apple Canon Casio Fujifilm HTC LG Nikon Nokia Olympus Panasonic Pentax Ricoh Rollei Samsung Sony  
Lets Go Digital
 
     
Powered by True
Counted by OneStat.com




Konica-Minolta DiMAGE Z20 price - review rating - digital camera prices

Konica-Minolta DiMAGE Z20 review

Average user rating: 73%

Brand Konica-Minolta
Type DiMAGE Z20
Resolution 5.00 Mpixel
Maximum resolution 2560x1920 pixels
Optical zoom Si
LCD screen size 1.5-inch
Video function Si
Dimensions 109x82x94


Recommended related news article

Konica-Minolta DiMAGE Z20 review

Konica-Minolta DiMAGE Z20 specification

Konica Minolta DiMAGE Z20 introduction

Konica Minolta DiMAGE Z20 | PMA 2005



Konica-Minolta DiMAGE Z20 Reviews from camera owners


Larry Morcom - Australia
October 31st 2005 - 23:45 GMT

What a find! The DiMAGE Z20 is my first digital camera with zoom. It works perfectly. Colour shift is evident at times but I correct this externally, along with sharpness. The Konica Minolta Z20 is an incredible camera to use and hold. Every thing seems easy about it. The camera takes excellent photos, I have taken just over 4.5 thousand since march 2005. It works well in low light situations, but not perfectly, a little noise is visible. Outdoor shots are a little contrasty but come up well with computer adjustment. The 32X zoom is its biggest asset but would be better with Anti-Shake, but that's for my next DiMage. All in all I couldn't be happier as an amateur photographer and recommend that anyone looking for a digital camera consider the DiMage Z series. Thumbsup.


personal rating: 95%

Debi Null - United States
November 18th 2005 - 17:20 GMT

I have been using the Konica Minolta Z20 camera since August 2005. It is the perfect digital camera for a serious amateur. The easy of use is remarkable. You get a lot of high end functions for a fraction of the price. The sunset feature is one of my favorites it gives such clarity and beautiful color. The zoom would be better with an anti shake feature but is still quite acceptable. Nighttime shots do have some noise, but is easily correctable in a photo program. Overall this camera is great for the serious amateur. I would recommend it highly.


personal rating: 98%

Vivienne Johnson - United Kingdom
March 17th 2006 - 22:00 GMT

I bought a DiMAGE Z2 at the end of September 2005, I loved it, but after two months, the shutter over the screen jammed and it went back to Konica Minolta to be repaired, they refused to replace it, a few weeks after getting the KM DiMAGE Z2 camera back, guess what; the same thing happened again, so off back to the repair shop it went, I asked them to replace it with a new one or to give me my money back, they refused, so I asked for an upgrade and they said speak to the shop you bought it from. Well to cut a long story short, the shop said they had contacted Minolta and they had agreed to an upgrade for another £130, I accepted, and opening the new Konica Minolta Z6 found it was a recon, which broke down the same day. Bad after sales service, have no faith in KM.


personal rating: 50%

Dan Murray - United States
December 5th 2005 - 20:45 GMT

Completely unreliable camera. I bought the DiMAGE Z20 5 months ago, and it has failed twice. In the first case, the viewfinder field simply went white, and we were unable to carry out any functions at all. The factory service techs sent it back, stating: "unable to duplicate customer complaint." The next time we tried to use it, we were unable to turn the camera OFF! So, for the second time in 5 months, we were forced to return the camera to the NJ repair center. Christmas is coming, and we have no digital camera. Ugh!


personal rating: 50%





Nikon D3300
  Android Apps Camaras digitales Smartphones Software Tablets Telefonos moviles Videocamaras   CES CeBIT Gadgets IFA Photokina PMA