News Headlines Apple Canon Casio Fujifilm HTC LG Nikon Nokia Olympus Panasonic Pentax Ricoh Rollei Samsung Sony  
Lets Go Digital
 
     
Powered by True
Counted by OneStat.com
Sony
Digital Camera Reviews Appareil Photo Numerique Prueba camara Camera Test Kamera Incelemeleri Digitalkamera Test Digitalkamera Test

2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003

Accessories (4)
Actions & Discount deals (1)
Awards (2)
Camcorders (4)
Digital camera (11)
Digital camera reviews (3)
Events (2)
Flash memory (3)
Home Entertainment (1)
Image sensor (1)
Innovations (1)
Lens (1)
MP3 players (6)
New camcorders (5)
New digital cameras (18)
Photo gallery (1)
Photo Viewer (1)
Printers (1)
Rumors & Speculations (1)


Sony CyberShot W360

Ilse Jurriën : 2009-11-23 23:05:00
Sony CyberShot DSC-W360 digital camera : Leaking of information about new products seems to worsen with every year that goes by. And more often than not, it are the manufacturers themselves that can't keep the information a secret. This also seems the case with the Sony Cybershot DSC-W360, a possible new Cybershot camera of the W-series. Although the information we received about the Sony W360 is little to nothing at all at this time, we are still pretty sure that this camera will actually be introduced. Granted, maybe not this year, however, it is more than likely the Sony DSC-W360 will be officially introduced during CES in Las Vegas. Other details are based on the previous W-series cameras.


Sony CyberShot W350

Ilse Jurriën : 2009-11-23 23:00:01
Sony CyberShot DSC-W350 digital camera : It looks as though we're about to see a new Cybershot-W series cameras from Sony. Although we have received only minimal information so far, and it looks like the new Sony Cybershot W-cameras will not be introduced before the CES in Las Vegas. One of the new Cybershot cameras is supposed to be the Sony Cybershot DSC-W350. It is expected to feature a Carl Zeiss lens and at least a 5x optical zoom lens. When it comes to image resolution, we would like to see up to 12 megapixels combined with a Sony BIONZ processor. We do not expect the Sony DSC-W350 to feature an Exmor R CMOS sensor; instead, we think it will come with a CCD image sensor.


Sony Alpha A750

Mark Peters : 2009-10-28 17:47:49
Sony DSLR-A750 Digital SLR camera : Recently, we have seen the introduction of various Sony Alpha DSLR cameras already known to the public at the time of introduction, caused by a leak on a Sony registration page. There was also talk of the Sony Alpha A750, that up until this day has not yet officially been launched. However, strong evidence indicates that the Sony A750 launch is about to take place. Various rumors are floating around on the Internet; for instance, the existence of a Sony full-frame sensor featuring 14.6 effective Megapixels. The gap between the Sony Alpha A550 and A850 is far too big when it comes to price, and should really be filled in order to connect with the semi-pro DSLR segment.


Sony Reader Pocket Edition review

Ilse Jurriën : 2009-10-28 11:50:00
Sony Reader Pocket Edition review at LetsGoMobile : Digital reading being the new way of reading is pretty much a fact by now. We simply can't get around it, since there are thousands of digital copies being sold on Amazon, while at the same time we witness an increasing amount of E-readers. Sony and Amazon have set their heart on digital reading, and are hoping for an actual reading evolution. Digital books have been available for quite a while now on various websites, and also Bol.com offers digital books in the ePub format that is perfect to read on the Sony E-readers.

• Read the full Sony Reader Pocket Edition review at LetsGoMobile.


Sony DSLR-A850 review

Dennis Hissink : 2009-10-03 15:10:00
Sony A850 SLR camera review : One year after Sony forced a price-breakthrough for full-frame DSLR cameras by introducing the Sony Alpha 900 at a sharp price, it seems that Sony is about to pull the very same trick again. The new Sony Alpha 850, introduced to the world on the eve of the IFA 2009 in Berlin, also comes with a very sharp price tag. Suspicious as we are, we still expect to find significant differences between the two Alpha DSLR cameras, and we are thus truly surprised when it appears that these differences are extremely marginal.

• Read our full Sony A850 review.


Sony Alpha review: A850 test photos

Dennis Hissink : 2009-09-16 23:50:00
Sony A850 gallery : Just before the IFA kicked off, Sony introduced new Alpha DSLR cameras. The Sony A850, a full-format SLR with a stunning price-breakthrough, is the most remarkable DSLR among the ones that were introduced. Sony decided to use the same strategy for the Alpha 850, as the brand did for the A900 at the time. This becomes completely clear, however, when we take a look at the specifications of both cameras, concluding that there are hardly any differences between the A900 and the Sony A850. So if you were among those that were hesitant at the time because of the price tag that dangled from the A900, you may want to take a closer look at the Sony A850; a 24.6 Megapixel camera with an extremely attractive price tag!


Sony Walkman S540 video player

Mark Peters : 2009-08-28 14:01:00
New Sony Walkman S540 video player : Sony introduces the first Walkman Video MP3 player with built-in stereo speakers. Don’t keep your favourite tracks to yourself. Share them in rich, stereo sound with the slim, stylish new Sony Walkman S540 that comes in a choice of four contemporary colours (Black, Pink, Violet and Red). The perfect choice or gift for anyone who loves sharing their music, it’s the first ever Sony Walkman video MP3 player that includes two integrated stereo speakers. Just 10.2mm thin, the compact new Walkman still manages to find room for two high-quality stereo speakers guarded by a tough, stylish aluminium speaker grille. The Sony Speakers deliver satisfying, sound with solid bass and crystal clear highs.


Sony Walkman Player

Mark Peters : 2009-08-28 14:00:00
Sony E440 Walkman Player : Sony introduces the E440 walkman player and the Walkman E440K, an ‘all-in-one’ kit that includes the Sony Walkman E440 video MP3 player, plus a matching Digital Linear Phase Speaker System. Adding even more versatility to your Walkman listening experience, the slim, compact stereo speaker unit gives you even more great ways to share and enjoy premium Walkman sound. It’s a great alternative to headphone listening, whether you’re travelling, working or relaxing at home. The new Sony Walkman E440 music player slots neatly into the curvaceous docking speaker unit that’s available in a choice of co-ordinating black or pink finish options.






Nikon D610
Sony A5100 system camera
Sony A5100
Sony A7s
Sony CyberShot HX400V
Sony CyberShot H400
Sony A6000
Sony Cyber-Shot cameras
Sony DSC-RX100 III
Sony A77 II
Sony Alpha 5000
Sony Alpha cameras
Sony Alpha digital cameras
Sony CyberShot RX10
Sony CyberShot DSC-RX10
Sony NEX-5T system camera
Sony A3000
Sony Cyber-shot DSC-RX1R
Sony Cyber-shot DSC-RX100 II
Sony CyberShot DSC-HX50V
Sony Alpha 58
 
   
Samsung Galaxy S4LG G3Samsung Galaxy S4HTC One M8Galaxy S5Apple iPhone 5