News Headlines Apple Canon Casio Fujifilm HTC LG Nikon Nokia Olympus Panasonic Pentax Ricoh Rollei Samsung Sony  
Lets Go Digital
 
     
Powered by True
Counted by OneStat.com
Digital camera reviews
Digital Camera Reviews Appareil Photo Numerique Prueba camara Camera Test Kamera Incelemeleri Digitalkamera Test Digitalkamera Test

2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003



Guinness Beer Storehouse test photos

Dennis Hissink : 2007-07-25 14:40:00
Guinness Beer Storehouse test photos : During my short stay in Dublin I was able to visit the Guinness Storehouse and took some sample shots with the new Casio Exilim EX-Z1200 digital compact camera. The Casio Z1200 offers 12 Megapixel resolution and incorporates CCD-shift image stabilization and the latest Exilim Engine 2.0 image processing module with motion analysis technology. In addition, the Casio Exilim Z1200 features auto-tracking AF system that now combines both face detection and motion analysis technologies. With this revolutionary new system, once the focus is locked in, it follows a moving subject’s face, maintaining both sharp focus and correct exposure. The Casio Z1200 is packed in a solid stylish designed housing.


Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ18 test photos

Dennis Hissink : 2007-07-25 14:35:00
Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ18 test photos : At the press conference in Dublin I was able to shoot with the new Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ18 digital Megazoom camera. The Panasonic Lumix FZ18 is a camera for the photographer who is into a variety of photographic shooting. Although the camera is easy to handle and incorporates a range of pre-programmed scenes, it is offering a range of photographic settings like P/S/A/M for the more experienced photographer. I took the Panasonic camera with me to the Dublin area and was able to test the new intelligent camera features in combination with the MEGA O.I.S system. I have to remind you that the images of the Panasonic Lumix FZ18 are still a pre-production level, not final level!


Panasonic Lumix DMC-FX33 test photos

Dennis Hissink : 2007-07-25 14:30:00
Panasonic Lumix DMC-FX33 test photos : At the press conference in Dublin I was able to shoot with the new stylish Panasonic Lumix DMC-FX33 compact camera. The Panasonic Lumix FX33 is a camera for the photographer who appreciates convenience shooting and a stylish design. The camera is easy to handle and incorporates a range of pre-programmed scenes, it is offering a range of intelligent camera features to make digital photography as simple as possible. I took the Panasonic camera with me to the Dublin area and was able to test the new intelligent camera features in combination with the MEGA O.I.S system. I have to remind you that the images of the Panasonic Lumix FX33 are still a pre-production level, not final level!


Nikon Coolpix S500 review

Dennis Hissink : 2007-07-15 10:00:00
Nikon Coolpix S500 review : In a, for us, hectic period, the first quarter of the year, Nikon introduced her new selection of digital compact cameras. From the several Coolpix models, I chose the Nikon S500 to test extensively. During my vacation in the United States, I visited several National Parks and thus I used the camera frequently to record nature’s beauty. Because of the compact format and the light weight it won’t be a hassle to take the camera along on the long hiking trips each day. The Nikon Coolpix S500 is a compact digital camera with quite a traditional appearance. The camera has been equipped with a small 3x optical zoom lens with a standard range of 35-105 mm.


Casio Exilim V7 test photos from Amsterdam

Dennis Hissink : 2007-07-08 13:00:00
Casio Exilim V7 test photos from Amsterdam : We have had the Casio Exilim V7 compact camera at our office for a long time and we have made a lot of test shots in Amsterdam. The new Casio Exilim V7 was officially introduced at the start of 2007, and has been available quite recently. At the moment the Casio V7 is the only line of Exilim camera with a 7x optical zoom lens. This is also its unique characteristic, as even with the 7x optical zoom, it maintains its slim, compact form. Additionally, the Casio EX-V7 has a CCD stabiliser system, and a new processor: the Exilim Engine 2.0. Casio is one of the pioneers of the digital camera market and is outstanding for integrating innovative image solutions in its compact cameras.


Nikon CoolPix S500 National Park Pictures

Dennis Hissink : 2007-07-04 14:00:00
Nikon CoolPix S500 National Park Pictures : I have had the Nikon Coolpix S500 digital compact camera at our office for a long time and I have made a lot of test pictures during my visit to some Arch National Park in Utah, United States. The was officially introduced at the start of 2007. Nikon Coolpix S500 camera offers a resolution of 7.1 effective Megapixels, an advanced in-camera image processing and a 3x optical zoom lens. The Nikon S500 digital camera powers up in a quick 0.8 seconds and has a practically imperceptible shutter release time lag of less than 0.005 seconds. Interesting specifications packed in a very compact and solid housing and most of all fully automatic operation.


Nikon Coolpix P5000 review

Dennis Hissink : 2007-06-18 20:30:00
Nikon Coolpix P5000 review : There were times when manufacturers competed in high-end digital compact cameras. They provided an interesting alternative to the much more expensive SLRs. The top model compact cameras operated in the same way as the DSLR cameras and offered great quality for that time. Since the introduction of inexpensive SLRs, high end compact cameras seemed obsolete. That ended last year, when Canon introduced the PowerShot G7. Quickly Nikon responded with the Coolpix P5000. On paper the Nikon P5000 seems like an ideal camera for the experienced photographer who does not want to carry the complete SLR equipment, but demands a lot from a camera. It is a nice, advanced compact camera with similar traits to a real SLR.


Fujifilm FinePix S5 Pro review

Dennis Hissink : 2007-06-09 18:13:00
Fujifilm FinePix S5 Pro review : It seems like ages since the S3 Pro, and it has been 2.5 years since Fujifilm has introduced a new camera: the FinePix S5 Pro. In the world of digital photography that is a long time, indeed. It even seems longer because the S3 Pro was actually a very progressive camera with a somewhat outdated body. This was the S3 Pro's main fault, and it was also a bit too slow for most photographers. But the images were stunning. The Fujifilm S5Pro changes all that, though. Fujifilm now uses the same body and electronics as the Nikon D200. That means it has a solid and weather-resistant body and features such as Nikon's i-TTL and 11-point AF sensor, and just as always that special Super CCD image sensor.






Nikon D750
Sony Alpha A7 II
Panasonic LUMIX DMC-ZS35
Panasonic LUMIX DMC-SZ8
Ricoh WG-30W
Ricoh WG-M1
Pentax K-S1 Sweets Collection
Fujifilm X-T1 compact system camera
Fujifilm X30 compact camera
Fujifilm X100T compact digital camera
Fujifilm X-A1 system camera
 
   
iPhone 6LG G3Samsung Galaxy S4HTC One M8Galaxy S5Apple iPhone 5