LetsGoDigital for Sale
  News Headlines Apple Canon Casio Fujifilm HTC LG Nikon Nokia Olympus Panasonic Pentax Ricoh Rollei Samsung Sony  
Lets Go Digital
 
     
Powered by True
Counted by OneStat.com
Digital camera reviews
Digital Camera Reviews Appareil Photo Numerique Prueba camara Camera Test Kamera Incelemeleri Digitalkamera Test Digitalkamera Test

2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003



Fujifilm FinePix S8000fd review

Dennis Hissink : 2007-12-27 20:00:00
Fujifilm FinePix S8000fd digital Megazoom camera review : A number of manufacturers have dropped their Megazoom models to make room for the entry level digital SLR cameras. On the one hand that is very understandable since the prices of both models are almost alike, but on the other hand; a Megazoom camera is an entirely different concept than a system camera such as the DSLR. Fujifilm however has not much of a choice in this because they don’t have the entry level SLR camera in their assortment which leaves sufficient room to fill the gap to the S5 Pro DSLR with a Megazoom camera like the Fujifilm FinePix S8000fd. The Fujifilm FinePix S8000fd has to compete directly with cameras like the Olympus SP-560 UZ and the Panasonic Lumix FZ18. Read our Fujifilm FinePix S8000fd review.


Panasonic TZ3 Underwater review

Ilse Jurriën : 2007-12-22 13:55:00
Panasonic TZ3 Underwater review : I have the Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ3 at my disposal for the weekend. Often people don't only go scuba diving when they go on holiday or a weekend away but they combine scuba diving with other activities. At times like that it is very convenient to have a camera at hand that serves both purposes. The underwater photography requires a camera that is not too large so it can easily be taken along. Besides that wide angle is an advantage in underwater shooting, because a wide angle lens lets you shoot close to the subject. This means less water in between the camera and the object and thus less dirt and more colour in the pictures.
• Read our Panasonic TZ3 Underwater review!


Nikon D300 Field Test Antarctica

Mark Peters : 2007-12-21 13:10:00
Jan Vermeer, a passionate Dutch Wildlife photographer, has made a special journey lately with the aim of capturing the emperor penguin in its natural habitat using the Nikon D300. We have obtained the exclusive rights for our German edition and we gladly refer you to the Nikon D300 test in practice made by Jan Vermeer. The Nikon D300 has recently become available and is receiving a lot of attention since then. And for a good reason listening to Jan's comments on the D300! Jan Vermeer has been shooting with the Nikon D2x for a while now but has to admit that the D300 has a lot to offer and that it turns out to be an ideal second body for the photographer he is for future projects. The Nikon D300 has been available since last November.


Canon 40D review

Ilse Jurriën : 2007-12-18 00:55:00
Canon 40D SLR review : Canon listened very well to their users and testers. The Canon 40D SLR camera has been improved significantly compared to the 30D. And although most people would look at the sensor immediately, the main improvement is not found there. The amount of pixels has been increased alright to 10 million but pixels are only one thing in a camera. The EOS 40D has been equipped with the latest DIGIC III processor and that is a more important step than you would think. Not only does the new processor improve the image quality, in addition the DIGIC III enables Live View. And it enables faster processing of the signal; the image speed got enhanced to 6.5 frames per second.
• Read our Canon 40D review.


Nikon D80 Shark Photography Expedition Bahamas

Mark Peters : 2007-12-17 01:04:00
Nikon D80 Shark Photography Expedition Bahamas : The Sea & Sea DX-D80 is a professional underwater housing, but because it is very easy to use the beginner underwater photographer can use it as well. It is quite robust; it can be taken down up to 60 meters. Without the digital SLR camera it weighs 2700 grams, which is still quite heavy. Luckily it is easy to handle, and because of the neutral weight underwater, you do not notice that it is heavy. The back of the underwater housing is made of polycarbonate and the front is made of corrosion-resistant aluminium alloy, for maximal stiffness and a solid grip. It is too bad that it is not made completely of aluminium, because this makes it more robust.


Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ18 review

Dennis Hissink : 2007-12-11 14:38:00
Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ18 digital camera review : I have said it before: Panasonic are setting the world on fire. Even more so; Panasonic's digital camera assortment is impressive and mature and Panasonic does not yield to the established lot, the renowned photo manufacturer. When we take a look at the assortment there is a choice for everyone, from simple entry level to a stylish design, from compact to advanced Megazoom and even a digital SLR camera recently, that was warmly welcomed worldwide. For this review I chose Panasonic's new Megazoom model; the Panasonic Lumix DMC FZ18. This model got introduced in the summer of 2007 and was the result of a few generations of Megazoom cameras. Continue to read our full Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ18 review!


Nikon D3 Sample Photos

Dennis Hissink : 2007-12-07 00:00:00
Nikon D3 Sample Photos : During a short stay in Florence, Italy, I used the new Nikon D3 professional digital SLR camera mainly in the evening and on many beautiful historical places, mostly inside museums and old buildings, to take a number of test pictures. Already various reactions of preproduction model testers and professional photographers have been published and in general one can say that the Nikon D3 is an impressive new Digital SLR and a strong weapon for Nikon to (re)gain their share of the professional photography market. I have used the Nikon D3 in combination with the new AF-S 24-70mm f/2.8G ED and the AF-S Nikkor 14-24mm f/2.8G ED lenses and additionally the 10.5mm f/2.8G ED DX Fisheye Nikkor. Take a look at our Nikon D3 sample photos!


Ricoh GR Digital II Preview

Dennis Hissink : 2007-12-05 18:50:00
Ricoh GR Digital 2 Digital Camera Preview : Two years have already passed since Ricoh digitalized the famous GR camera and introduced the GR Digital. In September 2005 I received a pre-production model of the Ricoh GR Digital and now, two years later, the successor lies in front of me: the Ricoh GR Digital II. Over the past few years many hundreds of new digital cameras have been introduced and to say that each and every one of them is a unique piece, would be exaggerated. The majority of these digital cameras belongs to the compact camera category and these cameras offer more or less the same functions and quality compared with each other. Once in a blue moon a camera will stand out and boost on a unique concept. Read the full Ricoh GR Digital II preview!






Nikon D610
Pentax 645Z
Nikon 1 J4
Nikon Coolpix S810c
Panasonic Lumix GH4
Canon PowerShot G1 X Mark II
Canon PowerShot SX600 HS
Canon IXUS 265 HS
Nikon Coolpix P600
Nikon Coolpix P530
Samsung mini camera system
 
   
Samsung Galaxy S4Sony XPERIA ZSamsung Galaxy S4HTC OneGalaxy S3 miniApple iPhone 5