2017 NEWS APPLE CANON FUJIFILM HTC HUAWEI LG MOTOROLA NIKON NINTENDO NOKIA OLYMPUS PANASONIC PENTAX SAMSUNG SONY  
Samsung Galaxy
 
     
Powered by True
Counted by OneStat.com

Nikon

Digital camera reviews
Digital Camera Reviews Appareil Photo Numerique Prueba camara Camera Test Kamera Incelemeleri Digitalkamera Test Digitalkamera Test

2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003

Accessories (2)
Awards & Best products (3)
Contest & Giveaway (5)
Corporate (3)
Digital camera (4)
Digital camera reviews (10)
Events & Trade shows (2)
Innovations (1)
Lens (9)
New digital cameras (19)
Scanners (1)
Software & OS (6)
Source of Information (7)


Nikon D300 Field Test Antarctica


Mark Peters : 2007-12-21 13:10:00
Jan Vermeer, a passionate Dutch Wildlife photographer, has made a special journey lately with the aim of capturing the emperor penguin in its natural habitat using the Nikon D300. We have obtained the exclusive rights for our German edition and we gladly refer you to the Nikon D300 test in practice made by Jan Vermeer. The Nikon D300 has recently become available and is receiving a lot of attention since then. And for a good reason listening to Jan's comments on the D300! Jan Vermeer has been shooting with the Nikon D2x for a while now but has to admit that the D300 has a lot to offer and that it turns out to be an ideal second body for the photographer he is for future projects. The Nikon D300 has been available since last November.


Nikon D80 Shark Photography Expedition Bahamas


Mark Peters : 2007-12-17 01:04:00
Nikon D80 Shark Photography Expedition Bahamas : The Sea & Sea DX-D80 is a professional underwater housing, but because it is very easy to use the beginner underwater photographer can use it as well. It is quite robust; it can be taken down up to 60 meters. Without the digital SLR camera it weighs 2700 grams, which is still quite heavy. Luckily it is easy to handle, and because of the neutral weight underwater, you do not notice that it is heavy. The back of the underwater housing is made of polycarbonate and the front is made of corrosion-resistant aluminium alloy, for maximal stiffness and a solid grip. It is too bad that it is not made completely of aluminium, because this makes it more robust.


Nikon D3 Sample Photos


Dennis Hissink : 2007-12-07 00:00:00
Nikon D3 Sample Photos : During a short stay in Florence, Italy, I used the new Nikon D3 professional digital SLR camera mainly in the evening and on many beautiful historical places, mostly inside museums and old buildings, to take a number of test pictures. Already various reactions of preproduction model testers and professional photographers have been published and in general one can say that the Nikon D3 is an impressive new Digital SLR and a strong weapon for Nikon to (re)gain their share of the professional photography market. I have used the Nikon D3 in combination with the new AF-S 24-70mm f/2.8G ED and the AF-S Nikkor 14-24mm f/2.8G ED lenses and additionally the 10.5mm f/2.8G ED DX Fisheye Nikkor. Take a look at our Nikon D3 sample photos!


Nikon Coolpix S500 review


Dennis Hissink : 2007-07-15 10:00:00
Nikon Coolpix S500 review : In a, for us, hectic period, the first quarter of the year, Nikon introduced her new selection of digital compact cameras. From the several Coolpix models, I chose the Nikon S500 to test extensively. During my vacation in the United States, I visited several National Parks and thus I used the camera frequently to record nature’s beauty. Because of the compact format and the light weight it won’t be a hassle to take the camera along on the long hiking trips each day. The Nikon Coolpix S500 is a compact digital camera with quite a traditional appearance. The camera has been equipped with a small 3x optical zoom lens with a standard range of 35-105 mm.


Nikon CoolPix S500 National Park Pictures


Dennis Hissink : 2007-07-04 14:00:00
Nikon CoolPix S500 National Park Pictures : I have had the Nikon Coolpix S500 digital compact camera at our office for a long time and I have made a lot of test pictures during my visit to some Arch National Park in Utah, United States. The was officially introduced at the start of 2007. Nikon Coolpix S500 camera offers a resolution of 7.1 effective Megapixels, an advanced in-camera image processing and a 3x optical zoom lens. The Nikon S500 digital camera powers up in a quick 0.8 seconds and has a practically imperceptible shutter release time lag of less than 0.005 seconds. Interesting specifications packed in a very compact and solid housing and most of all fully automatic operation.


Nikon Coolpix P5000 review


Dennis Hissink : 2007-06-18 20:30:00
Nikon Coolpix P5000 review : There were times when manufacturers competed in high-end digital compact cameras. They provided an interesting alternative to the much more expensive SLRs. The top model compact cameras operated in the same way as the DSLR cameras and offered great quality for that time. Since the introduction of inexpensive SLRs, high end compact cameras seemed obsolete. That ended last year, when Canon introduced the PowerShot G7. Quickly Nikon responded with the Coolpix P5000. On paper the Nikon P5000 seems like an ideal camera for the experienced photographer who does not want to carry the complete SLR equipment, but demands a lot from a camera. It is a nice, advanced compact camera with similar traits to a real SLR.


Nikon D40x review


Dennis Hissink : 2007-05-18 15:30:00
Nikon D40x review : At the introduction of the D40, Nikon did not speak expressively about the subject pixels, for the D40 ‘only' had six million, which seems rather sufficient to me for most applications. It is for this reason surprising that, rather rapidly after the introduction of the D40, Nikon presented the D40x with as the most important change the image sensor. The amount of pixels has grown to ten million, just like with the D80. The Nikon D40x is, however, not the D40's successor, but stands beside it as its big brother. The Nikon D40 recently received the international DIWA Gold Award, and because the D40x resembles the winning model strongly, the camera makes a very promising start.


Railway museum photos taken with Nikon CoolPix P5000


Dennis Hissink : 2007-05-14 20:15:00
Railway museum photos taken with Nikon CoolPix P5000 : When testing the Nikon Coolpix P5000 digital compact camera, I took it along when I visited a piece of Dutch railway history, the Railway museum in Utrecht. The Railway museum is located in the Maliebaan station and gives visitors a glimpse of the past. Most of the test pictures were taken inside the museum, including a large depot where diverse trains stand established. The lighting conditions were full of contrast; darkness between the trains with spots of sunlight from the roof here and there. Although the Nikon Coolpix P5000 compact camera has an optical image stabilizer, I had to use a high ISO regularly to achieve the desired shutter speed or aperture.


Artis Zoo Nikon D40x test images


Dennis Hissink : 2007-04-07 00:25:00
Artis Zoo Nikon D40x Test images : We have just received a sample of the Nikon D40x SLR camera in combination with the new AF-S DX VR Zoom-Nikkor 55-200mm f/4-5.6G IF-ED lens. The new Nikon D40x and the lens were introduced just a few days before the PMA 2007 in Las Vegas opened. The Nikon D40x is the big brother in terms of resolution, ISO setting, energy consumption and continuous shooting speed, and is designed as a twin brother of the D40 DSLR camera. The lens is a great combination with the Nikon D40x. It focuses quite fast and of course the Vibration Reduction feature helps the photographer to prevent blurring while tele-shooting. Additional the Nikon D40x offers high ISO up to 3200 resulting into high shutter speeds.


Nikon D40x Preview


Dennis Hissink : 2007-03-12 13:00:00
Nikon D40x Preview : Last year, Nikon surprised the digital SLR market with the introduction of a six Megapixel camera. As was to be expected, the first reactions were mainly ones of disappointment, because wasn't every self-respecting camera manufacturer competing in the Megapixel race? Nikon stubbornly dug in their heels and introduced the Nikon D40, successfully examining the importance of pixel quality. Today Nikon has introduced the D40x : a sister model to the D40 for anyone who needs more pixels, to for example, make enlargements of a crop of their files or to practise digital photography as a serious hobby. Nikon D40x has the same functionality and user friendliness as the D40, but now has a 10.2 Megapixel CDD image sensor.






Panasonic Lumix FZ80 review
Nikon D850 DSLR coming soon
Nikon Coolpix W300 waterproof digital camera
Nikon D7500 SLR camera
Nikon D850 Full-Frame camera
Nikon SLR Cameras Anniversary Edition 2017
Nikon D5600
Nikon D3400
Nikon Coolpix W100
Nikon DL24-500 f/2.8-5.6 Premium compact camera
Nikon DL24-85 f/1.8-2.8 Premium camera
Nikon DL18-50 f/1.8-2.8 Premium camera
Nikon DL24-500 digital camera
Nikon DL24-85 digital camera
Nikon DL18-50 digital camera
Nikon DL cameras
Nikon Coolpix compact cameras
Nikon Coolpix B700
Nikon Coolpix B500
Nikon Coolpix A900
Nikon Coolpix A300