News Headlines Apple Canon Casio Fujifilm HTC LG Nikon Nokia Olympus Panasonic Pentax Ricoh Rollei Samsung Sony  
Lets Go Digital
 
     
Powered by True
Counted by OneStat.com
LetsGoDigital
Digital Camera Reviews Appareil Photo Numerique Prueba camara Camera Test Kamera Incelemeleri Digitalkamera Test Digitalkamera Test

2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003

Accessories (1)
Digital camera (1)
Events (3)
Flash memory (2)
Lens (1)
Website news (5)


LetsGoDigital Swedish edition

Mark Peters : 2006-12-21 15:00:00
LetsGoDigital Swedish edition : LetsGoDigital, the European online magazine for digital imaging, is proud to launch again a new edition: LetsGoDigital Sweden. With the introduction of the Swedish edition, LetsGoDigital strengthens its worldwide charisma, and welcomes Swedish photography enthusiasts to read the latest digital imaging news in their native language. With the German edition, which was launched in April 2006, LetsGoDigital have in fact become the largest European online magazine in the world of digital imaging. Since then, LetsGoDigital has broadened its horizons even further, and now publishes in seven languages; English, German, Dutch, French, Spanish, Turkish and Swedish.


Photokina Report

Ilse Jurriën : 2006-09-30 00:00:19
LetsGoDigital reports on Photokina 2006 : We want to make sure you receive the very latest digital imaging news of the Photokina 2006. Major announcements will be made during and after the world's biggest photography event and we hope you will take a moment to review the news you are interested in. Therefore LetsGoDigital have developed a dedicated website about all your Photokina news that will be released in this period. This news will be published categorized on the Photokina report, so you will have no trouble finding it. Direct links to the individual news releases or announcements are provided for each category - and additionally we provide you with a newsfeed service.


Photokina Report

Ilse Jurriën : 2006-08-21 16:00:00
Photokina 2006 live report : Although we are in the middle of August and it's not until the end of September before Photokina 2006 takes place, we are already starting our special coverage of the Photokina show. This World of Imaging show will be the biggest Photokina show ever! We will certainly not miss this one so you can expect the most extensive show report ever live from the show floor. Prior to the opening of the world's biggest digital imaging show several manufacturers like Nikon with their new Nikon D80 DSLR and several other industry leading members already unveiled their new series of digital cameras, printers, camcorders, flash memory cards and mobile devices to the media. At Photokina the visitor will be able to touch and try the new products in person.


Popular Memory Cards

Ilse Jurriën : 2006-05-26 18:10:00
Popular Memory Cards : To help you in your search for the best prices on the Internet we have developed a popular flash memory cards overview. We have profiled the most popular flash cards at the LetsGoDigital website and paired them into a TOP10 list. The rankings are determined by a range of parameters; the number of times information about a particular flash memory card was requested by our readers and the results of extra memory card statistics. Together these parameters give us an up-to-date list of most popular flash memory cards. The list will be updated regular and will give you the best survey in short and long terms. So bookmark the listing; it will give you some extra help in search for your new flash card.


Popular SLR lenses

Ilse Jurriën : 2006-05-26 17:00:00
Popular SLR lenses : To help you in your search for the best lens prices on the Internet we have developed a popular lens overview. We have profiled the most popular lenses at the LetsGoDigital website and paired them into a TOP10 list. The rankings are determined by a range of parameters; the number of times information about a particular lens was requested by our readers and the results of extra lens statistics. Together these parameters give us an up-to-date list of most popular lenses. The list will be updated regular and will give you the best survey in short and long terms. So bookmark the popular lens listing; it will give you some extra help in search for your new digital (zoom) lens.


Popular Cameras

Ilse Jurriën : 2006-05-24 00:15:00
Popular Cameras : To help you in your search for the best prices on the Internet we have developed a Popular digital camera overview. We have profiled the most popular digital cameras at the LetsGoDigital website and paired them into a TOP25 list. The rankings are determined by a range of parameters; the number of times a particular digital camera specification was requested by our readers, the results of our digital camera review, and the user's opinion. Together these parameters give us an up-to-date list of most popular digital cameras. The list will be updated regular and will give you the best survey in short and long terms. So bookmark the listing; it will give you some extra help in search for your new digital camera.


LetsGoDigital German edition launched!

Mark Peters : 2006-04-12 23:05:00
LetsGoDigital, the European online magazine on the subject of digital imaging, is proud to present the German online edition of its multilingual photography magazine. By incorporating the German edition in the magazine we welcome the German readers to read our digital imaging news in their native language. At the same time LetsGoDigital becomes the largest European online magazine about digital imaging. Starting in 2001 as a solo Dutch online magazine LetsGoDigital soon became noticed and through initializing the English edition the foundation was laid for multilingual publishing. Today LetsGoDigital publishes in six languages; English, Dutch, French, Spanish, Turkish and German and you may expect more from us in the near future!


Flash memory card overview

Mark Peters : 2006-04-05 19:00:00
Flash memory card overview : We have updated our flash memory card section. This section gives you an overview of all available flash memory cards from SanDisk, the world’s largest supplier of flash data storage card products. The overview contains the complete line of flash memory solutions for the amateur up to the professional line, for digital cameras to portable devices like camera phones. The availability of the storage capacity can also be found with the chart and every solo specification sheet of a flash memory card shows the latest flash memory card related news and the amount of pictures that can be recorded on the specific storage capacity. Looking for a flash memory solution? Visit the flash memory card overview now!






Nikon D610
Pentax XG-1
Leica M Monochrom
Nikon D810
Sony A7s
Sony CyberShot HX400V
Sony CyberShot H400
Nikon Coolpix S9700
Nikon Coolpix S9600
Sony A6000
Sony Cyber-Shot cameras
 
   
Samsung Galaxy S4LG G3Samsung Galaxy S4HTC One M8Galaxy S5Apple iPhone 5