2017 NEWS APPLE CANON FUJIFILM HTC HUAWEI LG NOKIA NIKON OLYMPUS PANASONIC PENTAX SAMSUNG SONY  
Samsung Galaxy
 
     
Powered by True
Counted by OneStat.com

LetsGoDigital

Digital Camera Reviews Appareil Photo Numerique Prueba camara Camera Test Kamera Incelemeleri Digitalkamera Test Digitalkamera Test

2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003

Accessories (1)
Digital camera (1)
Events & Trade shows (3)
Lens (1)
Memory card & Flash drive (2)
Website news (5)


LetsGoDigital Swedish edition


Mark Peters : 2006-12-21 15:00:00
LetsGoDigital Swedish edition : LetsGoDigital, the European online magazine for digital imaging, is proud to launch again a new edition: LetsGoDigital Sweden. With the introduction of the Swedish edition, LetsGoDigital strengthens its worldwide charisma, and welcomes Swedish photography enthusiasts to read the latest digital imaging news in their native language. With the German edition, which was launched in April 2006, LetsGoDigital have in fact become the largest European online magazine in the world of digital imaging. Since then, LetsGoDigital has broadened its horizons even further, and now publishes in seven languages; English, German, Dutch, French, Spanish, Turkish and Swedish.


Photokina Report


Ilse Jurriën : 2006-09-30 00:00:19
LetsGoDigital reports on Photokina 2006 : We want to make sure you receive the very latest digital imaging news of the Photokina 2006. Major announcements will be made during and after the world's biggest photography event and we hope you will take a moment to review the news you are interested in. Therefore LetsGoDigital have developed a dedicated website about all your Photokina news that will be released in this period. This news will be published categorized on the Photokina report, so you will have no trouble finding it. Direct links to the individual news releases or announcements are provided for each category - and additionally we provide you with a newsfeed service.


Photokina Report


Ilse Jurriën : 2006-08-21 16:00:00
Photokina 2006 live report : Although we are in the middle of August and it's not until the end of September before Photokina 2006 takes place, we are already starting our special coverage of the Photokina show. This World of Imaging show will be the biggest Photokina show ever! We will certainly not miss this one so you can expect the most extensive show report ever live from the show floor. Prior to the opening of the world's biggest digital imaging show several manufacturers like Nikon with their new Nikon D80 DSLR and several other industry leading members already unveiled their new series of digital cameras, printers, camcorders, flash memory cards and mobile devices to the media. At Photokina the visitor will be able to touch and try the new products in person.


Popular Memory Cards


Ilse Jurriën : 2006-05-26 18:10:00
Popular Memory Cards : To help you in your search for the best prices on the Internet we have developed a popular flash memory cards overview. We have profiled the most popular flash cards at the LetsGoDigital website and paired them into a TOP10 list. The rankings are determined by a range of parameters; the number of times information about a particular flash memory card was requested by our readers and the results of extra memory card statistics. Together these parameters give us an up-to-date list of most popular flash memory cards. The list will be updated regular and will give you the best survey in short and long terms. So bookmark the listing; it will give you some extra help in search for your new flash card.


Popular SLR lenses


Ilse Jurriën : 2006-05-26 17:00:00
Popular SLR lenses : To help you in your search for the best lens prices on the Internet we have developed a popular lens overview. We have profiled the most popular lenses at the LetsGoDigital website and paired them into a TOP10 list. The rankings are determined by a range of parameters; the number of times information about a particular lens was requested by our readers and the results of extra lens statistics. Together these parameters give us an up-to-date list of most popular lenses. The list will be updated regular and will give you the best survey in short and long terms. So bookmark the popular lens listing; it will give you some extra help in search for your new digital (zoom) lens.


Popular Cameras


Ilse Jurriën : 2006-05-24 00:15:00
Popular Cameras : To help you in your search for the best prices on the Internet we have developed a Popular digital camera overview. We have profiled the most popular digital cameras at the LetsGoDigital website and paired them into a TOP25 list. The rankings are determined by a range of parameters; the number of times a particular digital camera specification was requested by our readers, the results of our digital camera review, and the user's opinion. Together these parameters give us an up-to-date list of most popular digital cameras. The list will be updated regular and will give you the best survey in short and long terms. So bookmark the listing; it will give you some extra help in search for your new digital camera.


LetsGoDigital German edition launched!


Mark Peters : 2006-04-12 23:05:00
LetsGoDigital, the European online magazine on the subject of digital imaging, is proud to present the German online edition of its multilingual photography magazine. By incorporating the German edition in the magazine we welcome the German readers to read our digital imaging news in their native language. At the same time LetsGoDigital becomes the largest European online magazine about digital imaging. Starting in 2001 as a solo Dutch online magazine LetsGoDigital soon became noticed and through initializing the English edition the foundation was laid for multilingual publishing. Today LetsGoDigital publishes in six languages; English, Dutch, French, Spanish, Turkish and German and you may expect more from us in the near future!


Flash memory card overview


Mark Peters : 2006-04-05 19:00:00
Flash memory card overview : We have updated our flash memory card section. This section gives you an overview of all available flash memory cards from SanDisk, the world’s largest supplier of flash data storage card products. The overview contains the complete line of flash memory solutions for the amateur up to the professional line, for digital cameras to portable devices like camera phones. The availability of the storage capacity can also be found with the chart and every solo specification sheet of a flash memory card shows the latest flash memory card related news and the amount of pictures that can be recorded on the specific storage capacity. Looking for a flash memory solution? Visit the flash memory card overview now!


Camera Phones Shopping Guide


Mark Peters : 2006-03-29 01:45:00
Camera Phones Shopping Guide : The launch of a dedicated price comparing website for camera phones is interesting for those who seek for the latest cam phones with the most interesting prices on the Internet. At the Camera Phones Shopping Guide you are already able to compare over 80 camera phones, from low-end to full featured high resolution camera phones. Sort your favourite cam phone by brand or by Megapixel and you will get the most up-to-date price overview. Those of you who already got some experience with mobile phones can add their valued opinion by rating the model(s). Bookmark the Camera Phone Shopping Guide now - it is the most comprehensive overview on the Internet.


Digital cameras at PMA 2006


Ilse Jurriën : 2006-03-03 07:00:00
Digital cameras at PMA 2006 : We are running an exclusive and extensive coverage of the PMA 2006 which takes place in Orlando, US. The PMA 2006 International Convention & Trade Show is one of the most important digital imaging events of this year. The world's largest photo imaging trade show is definitely the place to be if you are interested in digital imaging. If you would like to be informed of everything that will happen at the PMA just bookmark the special PMA 2006 Coverage. We already have an extensive overview that contains all digital camera models that are introduced in the year 2006. This Digital Camera overview will give you access to the introduction article and digital camera specifications.


Valentines Day digital camera buyers guide


Dennis Hissink : 2006-02-07 23:00:00
Valentines Day digital camera buyers guide : The time has come to think about your love ones. Soon it becomes Valentines Day and some of us will search for that special gift for they Valentine lover or find it just an excuse to upgrade their existing digital equipment. Whatever digital camera, compact or D-SLR, you are searching for you will find it in our Valentines Day digital camera buyers guide. You will find the best prices for the best cameras available on the Internet. And beside up-to-date prices you are able to get additional information about the product itself. Don't wait any longer, give up the search, bookmark the guide!


PMA 2006 Report


Ilse Jurriën : 2006-01-28 13:00:00
PMA 2006 report : The PMA 2006 will begin on February 25 till March 1, 2006. This show covers everything you would like to see; imaging at its most innovative, the world's largest annual photo imaging trade show and the latest products on the show floor! The PMA 2006 International Convention and Trade Show is the place to be, expect the latest digital camera introductions, camcorders, mobile solutions, digital photo print services and various digital imaging products covered by LetsGoDigital's PMA 2006 report. All the major brands are there, so bookmark the special PMA 2006 report and make sure you be the first to know. Be a part of the PMA 2006 International Convention and Trade Show!


Happy New Year


Dennis Hissink : 2006-01-01 00:00:01
Happy New Year : Looking back on the past year it seems that time has passed extremely fast. As for LetsGoDigital, 2005 has definitely been another milestone in which we introduced our new Turkish edition and with it of course our new colleague. 2005 is the year in which LetsGoDigital has leapt forward and has welcomed many new readers from countries all over the world. We hope you have enjoyed the past year with us. The digital image, no matter how it is stored, gets a lot of attention and we expect to bring you a lot of news, reviews and previews the upcoming year. The first shows are already waiting around the corner; the CES 2006 will start in January, followed by the PMA 2006 in February 2006.






Best Phone 2017
Kodak digital cameras and virtual reality gear
Canon unveils 2017 EOS DSLR camera bodies
Canon EOS M6 system camera
Pentax KP mid-class digital SLR camera
Fujifilm GFX 50S medium format camera
Fujifilm X100F premium compact digital camera
Fujifilm X-T20 mirrorless camera
The most compact M-system camera Leica M10
Panasonic Lumix FZ80 superzoom camera
Panasonic Lumix GX850 mirrorless camera