LetsGoDigital for Sale
  News Headlines Apple Canon Casio Fujifilm HTC LG Nikon Nokia Olympus Panasonic Pentax Ricoh Rollei Samsung Sony  
Lets Go Digital
 
     
Powered by True
Counted by OneStat.com
Digital camera reviews
Digital Camera Reviews Appareil Photo Numerique Prueba camara Camera Test Kamera Incelemeleri Digitalkamera Test Digitalkamera Test

2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003

Digital camera (1)


Pentax *ist DS2 review at Steves Digicams

Mark Peters : 2005-12-15 15:31:00
Pentax *ist DS2 review at Steves Digicams : Our good friends at Steves Digicams have published their review of the Pentax *ist ds2 digital SLR camera. With a large, high performance CCD image sensor measuring 23.5mm by 15.7mm, the Pentax *ist DS2 offers 6.1 effective Megapixels. The *ist DS2 D-SLR incorporates a high-precision 2.5-inch color LCD monitor with approximately 210,000 pixels for easier post-shooting image confirmation. The Pentax *ist DS 2 features a high-speed shutter unit with a top speed of 1/4000 second and a top synchronization speed of 1/180 second to assure greater visual creativity. The *ist DS2 dSLR camera uses the widely available Secure Digital (SD) memory card as its storage media.


Fuji FinePix E900 review at Steves Digicams

Mark Peters : 2005-12-15 15:25:00
Fuji FinePix E900 review at Steves Digicams : Our good friends at Steves Digicams have published their review of the Fuji FinePix E900 digital camera. The FinePix E900 camera is from a new generation compact Fujilm FinePix cameras and is the first of its kind to deliver 9.0 million pixels, and offers a 4x optical zoom and a sensitivity range of ISO 80 to ISO 800. Fujifilm’s Real Photo Technology enhances the photographic experience further by capturing pin-sharp images with low noise, even at high sensitivity settings. In addition, Fujifilm has incorporated a post-shooting Highlight Warning feature as part of the histogram display. Furthermore, the large two-inch LCD screen makes it easy to view movies and share the action.


Apple iPod video review

Ilse Jurriën : 2005-12-13 00:50:00
Apple iPod video review : Apple is hot. Whether you like it or not, whether you are a Windows or Mac freak or just that average consumer behind his desktop or notebook, Apple is everywhere. My personal interest in Apple products began with the introduction of de stylish PowerBooks and powerful PowerMacs. The designs are simply beautiful. Of course the iPod also caught my eye, and especially Apple's latest introduction of a video version of the Apple iPod is of great interest to me. It features a sharp and colourful display and is able to show me my favourite video clips, films and pictures. The storage capacity reaches up to 60GB. Apple sent me the new black coloured iPod 60GB version. I took some time to get into iPod…


Canon IXUS i zoom review

Ilse Jurriën : 2005-12-13 00:30:11
Canon Digital IXUS i zoom digital camera review : Canon announced a massive introduction at the end of August 2005 including the Digital IXUS i Zoom. Building on the Digital IXUS i 5 performance and chic design, the Digital IXUS i zoom adds a 2.4x optical zoom and embraces the perpetual curve design of its big brother. The sleek and compact Digital IXUS i zoom comes with 5.0 Megapixels and DIGIC II processing for high image quality and a USB 2.0 Hi-Speed interface for fast transfer speeds. The Digital IXUS i zoom is available in an array of striking colours: Jet (Black), Sahara (Gold), Cranberry (Red) and Ultra-violet. We have tested the IXUS I in Cranberry Red, the results can be found in the following Canon Digital IXUS i review.


Sanyo Xacti VPC E6 review

Ilse Jurriën : 2005-12-12 01:05:00
Sanyo Xacti VPC-E6 review : August of this year (2005) Sanyo introduced their new flagship, the Xacti E6. The design of the camera is rather sober. It features smooth round shapes and the housing consists of a matte aluminium material. Looking at the specifications it seems we're dealing with a standard digital compact camera. Until our eye caught the information concerning the LCD monitor. The Sanyo Xacti E6 is equipped with a monitor of no less than 3 inches! Sanyo is one of the first manufactures making the step to 3-inch. Only Sony has also created a model with this monitor size. Besides this pleasant feature we notice an additional interesting feature that is unique at this moment, the so-called Touch Sensor.


Nikon Coolpix P1 review

Ilse Jurriën : 2005-12-12 01:04:00
Nikon P1 Wireless review : During the IFA event 2005 in Berlin I attended the press conference of Nikon Europe. In this conference Nikon introduced their first series of digital cameras with built-in Wi-Fi functionality. Nikon were not the first to announce a camera with Wi-Fi availability, but they were definitely the very first to deliver a camera with this function built-in the camera unlike Kodak did with the EasyShare-One; using a memory card with Wi-Fi functions. Nikon has obtained a lot of experience in the professional segment and by introducing the Nikon Coolpix P1 and P2 with built-in Wi-Fi functionality they take the first steps in the consumer market.


Canon PowerShot S80 review at Steves Digicams

Mark Peters : 2005-12-12 00:51:00
Canon PowerShot S80 review at Steves Digicams : Our good friends at Steves Digicams have published their review of the Canon PowerShot S80 digital camera. The Canon S80 incorporates a 8.0 Megapixel CCD image sensor and includes a wide-angle 28-100 mm f/2.8-5.3 (3.6x) optical zoom lens incorporating Canon’s UA lens technology, the same DIGIC II processor found in Canon’s professional series digital SLRs and an oversize 2.5-inch LCD. Advanced features of the PowerShot S80 include real-time histogram display, FlexiZone AF/AE with a freely movable focus point and manual focus override, 21 shooting modes, XGA quality video clips up to 1 GB in size and a new and improved user interface with a newly designed and positioned mode dial.


Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ30 review at Steves Digicams

Mark Peters : 2005-12-12 00:46:00
Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ30 review at Steves Digicams : Our good friends at Steves Digicams have published their review of the Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ30 digital camera. The Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ30 features a 8 Megapixel CCD, 12x optical zoom (equivalent to 35mm to 420mm on a 35mm film camera), and the MEGA O.I.S. (Optical Image Stabilizer). The combination of 3 aspherical lenses and 1 ED lens generates high optical performance preserves the compactness of the unit. For the brain of the camera, high-speed high-quality image processing LSI Venus Engine II is incorporated to render clear images in detail. The free-angle LCD is angle-adjustable to support comfortable shooting even in high- and low-angle shooting positions.






Nikon D610
Nikon 1 J4
Nikon Coolpix S810c
Panasonic Lumix GH4
Canon PowerShot G1 X Mark II
Canon PowerShot SX600 HS
Canon IXUS 265 HS
Nikon Coolpix P600
Nikon Coolpix P530
Samsung mini camera system
Nikon 1 V3
 
   
Samsung Galaxy S4Sony XPERIA ZSamsung Galaxy S4HTC OneGalaxy S3 miniApple iPhone 5