LetsGoDigital for Sale
  News Headlines Apple Canon Casio Fujifilm HTC LG Nikon Nokia Olympus Panasonic Pentax Ricoh Rollei Samsung Sony  
Lets Go Digital
 
     
Powered by True
Counted by OneStat.com
Canon
Digital camera reviews
Digital Camera Reviews Appareil Photo Numerique Prueba camara Camera Test Kamera Incelemeleri Digitalkamera Test Digitalkamera Test

2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003

Accessories (2)
Awards (1)
Camcorders (1)
Contest (2)
Digital camera (9)
Digital camera reviews (9)
Events (4)
Flash (1)
Image sensor (4)
Innovations (3)
Lens (3)
New camcorders (10)
New digital cameras (21)
Printers (30)
Projectors (7)
Scanners (6)
Software (1)
Source of Information (14)
Website news (2)


Canon S80 review

Ilse Jurriën : 2005-12-24 01:45:09
Canon S80 review : The PowerShot S-series of Canon include digital cameras with a remarkable design. The keyword is 'superior'. These are digital cameras for people who don't mind paying a little bit more for a solid housing and some quality but still want a digital compact camera. The Canon PowerShot S80 is the latest model and stands on the top. Indeed the Canon S80 is a stylish digital camera; it shows that you know what style is. The Canon PowerShot S80 is a universal versatile digital camera. The zoom ranges from 28 up to 100mm offering you a considerable wide angle. Although at the cost of the telephoto range, but personally I prefer a larger wide angle range.


Canon IXUS i zoom review

Ilse Jurriën : 2005-12-13 00:30:11
Canon Digital IXUS i zoom digital camera review : Canon announced a massive introduction at the end of August 2005 including the Digital IXUS i Zoom. Building on the Digital IXUS i 5 performance and chic design, the Digital IXUS i zoom adds a 2.4x optical zoom and embraces the perpetual curve design of its big brother. The sleek and compact Digital IXUS i zoom comes with 5.0 Megapixels and DIGIC II processing for high image quality and a USB 2.0 Hi-Speed interface for fast transfer speeds. The Digital IXUS i zoom is available in an array of striking colours: Jet (Black), Sahara (Gold), Cranberry (Red) and Ultra-violet. We have tested the IXUS I in Cranberry Red, the results can be found in the following Canon Digital IXUS i review.


Canon IXUS 750 review

Ilse Jurriën : 2005-11-22 00:40:00
Canon Digital IXUS 750 camera review : During a press-conference August of this year, Canon introduced a new line of digital cameras, among which the new Canon Digital IXUS 750 digital camera. This camera is the latest top model in the successful IXUS line of digital cameras. The Canon IXUS 750 succeeds the IXUS 700 and has an attractive stainless steel body. As far as looks are concerned, the Digital IXUS 750 does not differ much from its predecessor. It's safe to say that a digital camera from the IXUS line virtually always ensures a successful sale. The model has become a brand name in itself, an impressive achievement! We've used the Digital IXUS 750 in practise, our results can be found in the following Canon IXUS 750 review.


Canon EOS 5D review

Ilse Jurriën : 2005-10-24 03:04:03
Canon EOS 5D SLR review : Since Kodak is no longer producing Pro SLRs, Canon is the only manufacturer with a digital reflex camera (D-SLR) featuring a full-sized image sensor. Until shortly the EOS-1Ds Mark II was the only camera containing such a sensor. A beautifully professional D-SLR camera but an enormous investment and possibly too big to handle for a large group of consumers. Moreover the demand for a compacter and lighter version seemed to grow and presently there was gab in between the EOS 20D and the professional Canon D-SLRs. Both gabs are now solved with the Canon EOS 5D. We have reviewed the Canon 5D, a true professional, quite compact D-SLR camera with impressive specifications.


Canon Powershot S2 IS review

Ilse Jurriën : 2005-08-29 02:09:03
Canon Powershot S2 IS digital camera review : The Canon Powershot S2 IS, quite a mouth full, is the successor of the S1. The Powershot S2 IS was officially introduced in April of this year and is available for some months now. The Canon S2 IS camera features an impressive optical zoom of 12x combined with an almost indispensable image stabilisation. When used to working with this function, you don't want to do without it anymore. The specifications of the Canon Powershot S2 IS are impressive; 5 Megapixels, 12x zoom with optical image stabilisation, high video clip resolution and the already rather famous DIGIC II processor. We have tested the Canon S2 IS in practice, our experiences with this camera are written down in our review


Canon EOS 5D preview

Mark Peters : 2005-08-25 10:39:00
Canon EOS 5D preview : Today we were invited to join Canon with their presentation of the 2nd digital wave that will hit the world. Amazing, how many products Canon have launched this year, every 4 days they have launched a new digital imaging product! During the presentation I was able to get my hands on the new Canon 5D digital SLR camera. Although it was only for a short moment I was able to get a first impression and the following article gives you a closer look at the already famous new Canon EOS 5D D-SLR. For those of you who already start ordering their own Canon 5D, the price in the Netherlands is set at EUR 3299,- including VAT. Expect the Canon EOS 5D digital reflex camera to be available on the market in September 2005.


Canon PowerShot A520 review

Ilse Jurriën : 2005-08-11 11:20:00
Canon PowerShot A520 review : The PowerShot A520 is the successor to the PowerShot A85 with enhanced compactness and functions. The Canon A520 digital camera is equipped with an approximately 4.0 million camera effective pixel 1/2.5-inch Charge Coupled Device (CCD). The DIGIC Imaging Processor speeds precise image handling, and when teamed with iSAPS technology, results in the best image control. The Canon A520 is equipped with a 4x optical zoom lens, which covers a 35mm film equivalent focal length ranging from 35 mm to 140 mm, and has an f/2.6 to f/5.5 aperture. Therefore, its optical shooting range is even wider than PowerShot A85. The Powershot A520 camera succeeds the basic shooting ability of the PowerShot A85.


Canon IXUS 50 review

Mark Peters : 2005-05-10 11:55:00
Canon Digital IXUS 50 digital camera review : Beginning of this year Canon introduced a complete new range of digital cameras, amongst them the new Canon Digital IXUS 50. This extremely compact digital camera, designed on the basis of the previously introduced Canon Digital IXUS 40, is placed in a neatly finished metal housing. Despite its small appearance the Canon IXUS 50 has more to offer than you'd think at first glance. The Canon Digital IXUS 50 doesn't yield in anything to his big brother the Canon Digital IXUS 700. The Digital IXUS guaranteed success from the minute the digital camera was introduced. If it wasn't for the compact size, then it was the beautiful design the consumer went for.






Nikon D610
Canon PowerShot G1 X Mark II
Canon PowerShot SX600 HS
Canon IXUS 265 HS
Canon PowerShot SX700 HS digital camera
Canon Rebel T5
Canon PowerShot SX700 HS
Canon EOS Rebel T5
Canon 1200D
Canon EOS 1200D
Canon PowerShot N100
Canon PowerShot N100 Dual camera
Canon PowerShot G16
Canon PowerShot S120
Canon Facebook digital camera
Canon PowerShot SX510 HS
Canon PowerShot SX170 IS
Canon Dual Pixel CMOS AF technology
Canon EOS 700D
Canon EOS 100D
Canon PowerShot SX280 HS
 
   
Samsung Galaxy S4Sony XPERIA ZSamsung Galaxy S4HTC OneGalaxy S3 miniApple iPhone 5